EVENTS

Upcoming

Back To Work Covid 19 Zoom Meetings

HCIActive offers Employers a comprehensive plan to reopen business while securely gathering information to keep and maintain a safe and secure workplace..

Below are links for Zoom meetings you do not want to miss.

 

TIMES AND DATES

Friday, May 29, 2020 10 am CST

Friday, May 29, 2020 11am EST

 

Friday, May 29, 2020 1 pm CST

Friday, May 29, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 am CST

Tuesday, June 2 11 am EST

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1 pm CST

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Friday, June 5, 2020 10 am CST

Friday, June 5, 2020 11 am EST

 

Friday, June 5, 2020 1 pm CST

Friday, June 5, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10 am CST

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 11 am EST

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1 pm CST

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Friday, June 12, 2020 10 am CST

Friday, June 12, 2020 11 am EST

 

 

Friday, June 12, 2020 1 pm CST

Friday, June 12, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10 am CST

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11 am EST

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1 pm CST

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Friday, June 19, 2020 10 am CST

Friday, June 19, 2020 11 am EST

 

Friday, June 19, 2020 1 pm CST

Friday, June 19, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10 am CST

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11 am EST

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 pm CST

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2 pm EST

 

Friday, June 26, 2020 10 am CST

Friday, June 26, 2020 11 am EST

 

Friday, June 26, 2020 1 pm CST

Friday, June 26, 2020 2 pm EST

©2019 by Blue Heart Health Plans.